National Judicial Academy

P-1377: Workshop on Judicial Ethics & Behaviour $16^{th} - 17^{th}$ December, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Additional District Judge, Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Avijit Bhushan	Additional District Judge, Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M. Hari Narayana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Vusa Srinivasa Rao	Additional District Judge, Nandigama, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Dr. Swapnil Dinkarrao Tawshikar	District & Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Santosh Chandrakant Shinde	District Judge-3, Panvel, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Leeladhar Sai Yadav	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Jagmohan Shankar Patel	Additional District Judge, Bastar, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Munish Markan	Additional District Judge-02, Saket, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Sumeet Anand	Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC, Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gujarat	Mr. Sabbirhusen Shokathusen Ajmeri	Additional Civil Judge, Vijapur, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Ms. Mimansha Mahesh Agarwal	Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Deepika Negi	Civil Judge cum JMFC, Baijnath, Himachal Pradesh
14	Himachal Pradesh	Dr. Pushp Lata	Civil Judge cum JMFC, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Principal Judge, Family Court, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Ms. Kaveri Kumari	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Ms. Rashmi Agrawal	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Tenughat, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. S. Mahesh	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Pandavapura, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. Babu N.	Civil Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Ms. Jyothi V.	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, North Paravur, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Jangbahadur Singh Rajput	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Kanchan Gupta	Additional Sessions Judge, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madras	Mr. S. Giri	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Mr. S. Kirubaharan Mathuram	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
25	Meghalaya	Mr. Daniel Shanbok Marbaniang	Judicial Officer, Shillong, Meghalaya
26	Meghalaya	Ms. Monica K. Lyngdoh	Registrar (Judicial Service), Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
27	Orissa	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Additional District Judge, Rourkela, Odisha
28	Orissa	Mr. Santosh Kumar Nayak	Additional District Judge, Deogarh, Odisha
29	Patna	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Biharshariff, Bihar
30	Patna	Mr. Sailendra Kumar Panda	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rohtas, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Vivek Yadav	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jind, Haryana
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Parinder Singh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Amritsar, Punjab
33	Rajasthan	Ms. Anita Sindal	Additional District Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
34	Rajasthan	Ms. Jaimala Panigar	Additional District Judge, Udaipur, Rajasthan
35	Telangana	Dr. P. Siva Ram Prasad	Additional District Judge, Bhimavaram Telangana
36	Telangana	Mr. S. Narayana	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jagtial, Telangana
37	Tripura	Mr. Biswatosh Dhar	Civil Judge (Junior Division) cum Judicial Magistrate First Class, Agartala, Tripura
38	Tripura	Ms. Ranjabati Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division) cum Judicial Magistrate, Agartala, Tripura
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shrey Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manoj Kumar Dwivedi	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate (Railway), Haldwani, Uttarakhand